Basic Training

Configuration Training

Upgrade Training

Schedule

Tuesdays

1PM PDT 4PM EST

Details

This webinar will help new and existing staff understand the basics of taking and seating reservations, seating walk-ins and managing the wait-list.

 

This is a 45min class.

Wednesdays

9AM PDT 12PM EST

Schedule

Tuesdays

1PM PDT 4PM EST

Details

This webinar will help restaurant users understand how to create and adjust floor plans, build table combinations, create a schedule with capacity settings as well as manage special days.

 

This is a 30min class.

Thursdays

3PM PDT 6PM EST

Thursdays

1PM PDT 4PM EST

This webinar will help restaurants who are schedule to be; recently been; or thinking about upgrading to GuestCenter from the Electronic Reservation Book.

 

This is a 60min class.

Schedule

Details

View / Download this quick guide outlining the some of the Sub-Shift availability changes within GuestCenter.

Availability Update

 

P.O.S. Integration

Bring your POS data into GuestCenter to get valuable insights and a smoother running, faster turning house.

GuestCenter